Theme For A Jackal - The Misfits* - Static Age (CD, Album)

You Might Also Like
  • Mehn
    With the release of The Misfits box set in , the complete original Static Age album saw the light of day for the first time, eighteen years after the songs were recorded. The box set included all three compilation albums as well as a disc with all fourteen Static Age tracks that had been mixed in Genre: Horror punk, punk rock.
  • Daramar
    Jul 15,  · Static Age is an album by the American horror punk band the Misfits, recorded in Theme For A Jackal (C.I. Recording ) and "Twilight of the Dead" was released as the album's lead single, with "Land of the Dead" as the b-side. The Misfits supported the album with tours of the United States and Australia from September to /5().
  • Faurn
    Aug 07,  · This is the static age we live in This is a static age Our very static age This is a static age Static, static, static We're on a video rage Theme For A Jackal (C.I. Recording ).
  • Doulrajas
    Jun 20,  · If you like the band be sure to support them by buying their albums! Album: Static Age Year: Genre: Horror Punk Country: USA Track List: 1. "Static Age.
  • Vosho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Static Age on Discogs. Label: Caroline Records - CAROL • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk The Misfits* - Static Age (, CD) | Discogs/5(81).
  • Samulkis
    Editors’ Notes Recorded in but not released until as part of a box set and as a stand-alone album, Static Age was recorded with 30 hours of free studio time The Misfits received in exchange for giving up rights to the label name Blank Records—which singer Glenn Danzig had owned—to a major label. The subsequent album was recorded mostly live in the studio, and the band.
  • Nikogrel
    Listen to your favorite songs from Static Age [Explicit] by The Misfits Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Kak
    The Misfits are a New Jersey punk band that was formed in February by vocalist Glenn Danzig, drummer Mammy Martinez, bassist Jerry Only and guitarist Franché Coma. The band's most reconizable lineup is Danzig on vocals, Only on bass, Doyle on guitar and Robo (from Black Flag), but this lineup would not come until July Their first released album was 's Walk Among Us, but their.
  • Dijind
    VINYL review of Misfits, Static Age. remaster of recordings. These tracks on vinyl sound cleaner than anything the Danzig-era Misfits ever released originally. May this album make Glenn enough money to keep his cats forever fed and crapping on premium cat litter until eternity. Purchased March 13 for $ Well worth it for $/5().
Leave a Reply